Staff – Email addresses

 

teacher_clipart_3

Position Name Ext email
webpage
Pastor Fr. Javier Guativa javier.guativa@gmail.com
Principal Mrs. Rudee Koepke x212 rlkoepke@wi.rr.com
School Secretary Ms. Janet Urban x212 jurban@stlucysschool.com
Administrative Support/ Teacher Aide Mrs. Peggy Ross x211 peggyross@archmil.org
Teacher Aide  Mrs. Sue Bobholz x211 bobholzs@archmil.org
Preschool Program (3yr olds) Mrs. Audrey Schwandt x130 aschwandt@stlucysschool.com
website
Pre-Kindergarten (K-4) Mrs. Diane Andersen x124 dandersen@stlucysschool.com
website
Kindergarten (K-5) Miss Samantha Wallenta x109 swallenta@stlucysschool.com
website
1st Grade Mrs.Tamara Groenke x101 tgroenke@stlucysschool.com
website
2nd Grade Mrs.Cathy Sabelka x102 csabelka@stlucysschool.com
website
3rd Grade Mrs. Johanna Mickelson x103 jmickelson@stlucysschool.com
website
4th Grade Ms. Pam Wisse x104 msv@stlucysschool.com
website
5th Grade Mrs. MaryAnne Frederick x105 mfrederick@stlucysschool.com
website
6th Grade Mrs. Lisa Palkki x106 lpalkki@stlucysschool.com
website
7th Grade Mrs. Nicole Stegall x107 nstegall@stlucysschool.com
website
8th Grade Mrs. Jen Adams x108 jadams@stlucysschool.com
website
Auxillary Teacher Ms. Mary Karpowicz x110 mkarpowicz@stlucysschool.com
website
Computers/Library Ms. Anne Gibson x113 agibson@stlucysschool.com
website
Physical Education Mr. Ryan Schwaiger x112 rschwaiger@stlucysschool.com
website
Music Mrs. Oien-Kolaske x132 cokolaske@stlucysschool.com
website
Art Mrs. Becky Gemmell x131 bgemmell@stlucysschool.com
website
Religious Education Susi Kurek x208 kureks@archmil.org
Spanish Teacher Mrs. Anderson x212 gvanderson@stlucysschool.com
website
Aide / 4th grade Religion Mrs. Colleen Benner cbenner@stlucysschool.com
website
After School Care Mrs. Bobbie O’Claire  Call  / Text  262-498-3961
Kitchen Mrs. JoEllyn McLeod x214 stlucyhotlunch@stlucysschool.com