Home & School

Home and School Contacts:
President – Jeanie Eymaneymanj@lcsracine.org
VP – Lydia Velalydvela@yahoo.com
Secretary – Lisa Chiapetelisachiapete@gmail.com
Treasurer – Jennifer Dallmannpictureladyj@yahoo.com
SAW Committee- Becky Jacksonrebeccaj@ohdanishbakery.com
Room Parent Coordinator – Meg Leonardmegcleaver@gmail.com
Events Coordinator – Casie Arnoneyogabycasie@yahoo.com
Lunch Room Coordinator – Melissa Dienerdienerschiro@gmail.com
Spirit Committee – Shahla Anderssawan@uwm.edu
Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE