Homework

Welcome to the 3rd Grade Website!!!

Religion – none

Language Arts – none

Spelling – none

Math – IXL E.3 & E.4 Due 1/22

Science – none

Social Studies – Current Events Project Due 1/30
– Unit 2 Test 1/23

Reading –

Important Dates

Mon., Jan. 21 – NO SCHOOL!!
Teacher In-service

Fri., Jan. 25 – Report Cards go home

Mon., Jan. 28 – Fri., Feb. 1 – Catholic Schools Week

Wed., Jan. 30 – All School Mass

Wed., Feb. 13 – 3rd Grade Mass

Fri., Feb. 15 – NO SCHOOL!!!!

Tues., Feb. 19 – Donuts with Mom & Dad

Wed., March 6 – All School Mass

Thurs., March 7 – Parent Teacher Conferences

Fri., March 8 – NO SCHOOL!!

Tues., March 19 – Donuts with Mom & Dad


Announcements

Welcome to the 3rd Grade website!

Book Mobile

Book Mobile continues for Third Grade on Wednesday’s. In order for your child to check out books you will need to get them a Racine library card.I have been informed that the child must have their own library card not their parents card.
Bookmobile Dates:
1/30
2/13
2/27
3/13
3/27
4/10
5/1
5/15
5/29