Administration

Father Javier

Father Javier

Pastor

javier.guativa@gmail.com
Mrs. Amy Jarmuz-Kluth

Mrs. Amy Jarmuz-Kluth

Principal - ext 212

mrsjk@stlucysschool.com
Ms. Janet Urban

Ms. Janet Urban

School Secretary - ext 212

jurban@stlucysschool.com
Mrs. Peggy Ross

Mrs. Peggy Ross

Administrative Support/Teacher Aide - ext 211

peggyross@archmil.org

Teachers

Mrs. Allison Fiedler

Mrs. Allison Fiedler

Preschool Program (3yr olds) - ext 130

afiedler@stlucysschool.com
website
Mrs. Diane Andersen

Mrs. Diane Andersen

Pre-K (K-4) - ext 124

dandersen@stlucysschool.com
website
Miss Samantha Wallenta

Miss Samantha Wallenta

Kindergarten (K-5) - ext 109

swallenta@stlucysschool.com
website
Mrs. Tamara Groenke

Mrs. Tamara Groenke

1st Grade - ext 101

tgroenke@stlucysschool.com
website
Mrs. Cathy Sabelka

Mrs. Cathy Sabelka

2nd Grade - ext 102

csabelka@stlucysschool.com
website
Mrs. Johanna Mickelson

Mrs. Johanna Mickelson

3rd Grade - ext 103

jmickelson@stlucysschool.com
website
Ms. Pam Wisse

Ms. Pam Wisse

4th Grade - ext 104

msv@stlucysschool.com
website
Mrs. MaryAnne Frederick

Mrs. MaryAnne Frederick

5th Grade - ext 105

mfrederick@stlucysschool.com
website
Mrs. Lisa Palkki

Mrs. Lisa Palkki

6nd Grade - ext 106

lpalkki@stlucysschool.com
website
Mrs. Nicole Stegall

Mrs. Nicole Stegall

7th Grade - ext 107

nstegall@stlucysschool.com
website
Mrs. Jen Adams

Mrs. Jen Adams

8th Grade - ext 108

jadams@stlucysschool.com
website

Special Teachers and Support Staff

Ms. Mary Karpowicz

Ms. Mary Karpowicz

Learning Support - ext 110

mkarpowicz@stlucysschool.com
website
Ms. Ann Gibson

Ms. Ann Gibson

Computers/Library - ext 113

agibson@stlucysschool.com
website
Mr. Ryan Schwaiger

Mr. Ryan Schwaiger

Physical Education - ext 112

rschwaiger@stlucysschool.com
website
 Ms. Lauren Yorgensen

Ms. Lauren Yorgensen

Music - ext 132

lyorgensen@stlucysschool.com
website

Mrs. Becky Gemmell

Mrs. Becky Gemmell

Art - ext 131

bgemmell@stlucysschool.com
website
Susi Kurek

Susi Kurek

Religious Education - ext 208

kureks@archmil.org
Mrs. Valeska Anderson

Mrs. Valeska Anderson

Spanish Teacher - ext 212

gvanderson@stlucysschool.com
website
Mrs. Colleen Benner

Mrs. Colleen Benner

Aide/4th Grade Religion

cbenner@stlucysschool.com
website
Mrs. Bobbie O'Claire

Mrs. Bobbie O'Claire

After School Care

Call/Text : 262-498-3961
Mrs. JoEllyn McLeod

Mrs. JoEllyn McLeod

Kitchen - ext 214

stlucyhotlunch@stlucysschool.com