May 2019

 

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
01 02 03 04
Rehearsal
2:30-4:30
Cafeteria
Rehearsal
2:30-4:30
Cafeteria
SET
2:30PM
SET
10:00AM
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
SET
12:00PM
TECH Rehearsal
2:30-4:30
Cafeteria
TECH Rehearsal
2:30-4:30
Cafeteria
TECH Rehearsal
2:30-4:30
Cafeteria
TECH Rehearsal
2:30-4:30
Cafeteria
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
TECH Rehearsal
2:30-4:30
Cafeteria
DRESS
2:30-4:30
SHOW
Call 6:00
Show 7:30
SHOW
Call 6:00
Show 7:30
SHOW
Call 6:00
Show 7:30
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
 
26 27 28 29 30 31
 

Wed May 1 – Rehearsal 2:30-4:30 Cafeteria
Thu May 2 – Rehearsal 2:30-4:30 Cafeteria
Fri May 3 – SET 2:30pm
Sat May 4 – SET 10:00am
Sun May 5 – SET 12:00pm

Mon May 6 – TECH Rehearsal 2:30-4:30 Cafeteria
Tue May 7 – TECH Rehearsal 2:30-4:30 Cafeteria
Wed May 8 – TECH Rehearsal 2:30-4:30 Cafeteria
Thu May 9 – TECH Rehearsal 2:30-4:30 Cafeteria

Mon May 13 – TECH Rehearsal 2:30-4:30 Cafeteria
Tue May 14 – DRESS – 2:30-4:30
Wed May 15 – SHOW Call 6:00 Show 7:30
Thu May 16 – SHOW Call 6:00 Show 7:30
Fri May 17 – SHOW Call 6:00 Show 7:30